top of page

Bershka Holiday Haul - Morocco

Pre-warning you're going to get very sick of the sight of our balcony after the next few posts. But I wanted to share the outfits I wore whilst in Morocco last month, bear in mind we stayed in a resort so I was able to wear whatever I wanted. However when we left the hotel and went on trips I respected the culture and opted for wide leg trousers and breezy blouses.

But here are some of the items I picked up from Bershka before our travels, which I absolutely adore.

All links to the clothes will be posted at the end.

First up is this adorable green ditsy dress from Bershka that I picked up earlier in the year, paired with my ASOS straw clutch bag and white £4 sandals from Primark (absolute bargain.) The ruching on this dress is so flattering, well.. pre-buffet.

Speaking of straw.. can I squeeze any more straw into this outfit? If I'm honest, the only reason why I bought this hat was to wear when I couldn't be bothered to do my hair, that's why hats exist right? The hat is adjustable which is great, not for me personally as I have a meathead. However if you're blessed with a normal sized head I can imagine that being super helpful.

I'm wearing another number from Bershka, which I've got tons of wear out of already. It gives me major reformation vibes minus the hefty price tag. However.. Bershka (and every other shop) I absolutely love you but why do you seem to forget that girls have boobs every time you manufacture any item of clothing with buttons. Where do you think they go? The third button on this poor dress was gripping on for dear life. Please can we change this.

And to make myself feel like less of a tool have a Charlie. Here we have this funky yellow knitted tee from Pull & Bear, which I will absolutely be stealing to wear with denim shorts and trainers.

Claudia x


bottom of page